Contact Us

Plumstead Baseball
PO Box 473
Plumsteadville, PA 18949


General organization information:

Fundraising team:

Website related questions/comments:

Send in your home run photos!

Board Members

Michael Harte   President
Curt Hartranft   Treasurer

Connie Gildein   Secretary
Steve Herrera   Commissioner, Little League
    VP, Younger Player Development
OPEN   Asst Commish, Little League  
Steve Herrera   Director, Majors
OPEN   Director, Minors  
OPEN   Director, Minor Prep  
Rob Super   Director, Rookies
Lou Vuono   Director, ITL League, Connie Mack
Scott Wilson   Director, Field Maintenance & Equip
OPEN   Asst Director, Field Maint  
Jack Fitzpatrick   Director, Competitive Play
    Director, Suburban Travel League
Lou Vuono   Director, Registration, Website and Tech
Joe McPherson   Director, Website and Tech
Tom Novak, DO   Director, Safety
Connie Gildein   Director, Compliance
OPEN   Director, Marketing  

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons

External links are provided for reference purposes. Plumstead Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Plumstead Baseball Association | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play